Our Teams

Assisted Living

Jessica Morreale, MHA, LNHA
Executive Director
jessicamorreale@notredamehealthcare.org

Alicyn M Chagnon, RN, CDP
Resident Care Director
achagnon@notredamehealthcare.org

Sandy Scarborough, CDP
Director of Memory Care
sscarborough@notredamehealthcare.org

Phoenix Dwyer
Director of Marketing & Business Development
pdwyer@notredamehealthcare.org

Pat McSharry, SNDdeN
Director of Pastoral Care
pmcsharry@notredamehealthcare.org

Denise Carroll
Director of Activities
dcarroll@notredamehealthcare.org

Abe Mountain
Director of Plant Operations
amountain@notredamehealthcare.org

Michael Chiler
Director Dining Services
mchiler@notredamehealthcare.org

 

Long Term Care & Rehab

Emmanuel Ikomi
Executive Director/Administrator
eikomi@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Sharon Blaine
Director of Nursing
sblaine@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Diane Caron
Director of Social Services
dcaron@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Irina Loven
Director of Rehabilitation Services
ILoven@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Erin McCarthy
Director of Pastoral Care
EMcCarthy@NotreDameHealthCare.org

MariAnn Paladino
Director of Admissions and Marketing
mpaladino@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Sandra Potasky
Director of Activities (Memory Care)
SPotasky@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Robert Prendiville
Director of Plant Operations & Grounds
BPrendiville@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Melissa Standring
Director of Activities (Long Term Care)
MStandring@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Arlene Vaillancourt
Director of Food & Nutrition Services
AVaillancourt@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Hospice & Palliative Care
Susan Keefe, RN, BSN, CHPN, CHPCA
Executive Director, Notre Dame At Home
Hospice & Palliative Care
SKeefe@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Tracy L. Larson-Benvenuti, MSW, LICSW, ACHP-SW
Director of Psychosocial Services, Notre Dame At Home
Hospice & Palliative Care, Pedi Pals Program
TBenvenuti@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Patricia Tonry, RN
Clinical Director, Notre Dame At Home
Hospice & Palliative Care
PTonry@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Margaret “Peggye” Arcouette, MSW, LCSW, BC
Bereavement Coordinator, Notre Dame At Home
MArcouette@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Mary Beth Robinson
Spiritual Care, Notre Dame At Home
MRobinson@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Deborah Karalus
Volunteer Coordinator, Notre Dame At Home
DKaralus@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Shelley DePalo
Office Manager, Notre Dame At Home
SDepalo@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Patricia Thibeault
Director of Marketing, Notre Dame At Home
PThibeault@NotreDameHealthCare.org

 

Educational Bridge

Patricia Campbell
Executive Director
PCampbell@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Susan J. Strandberg
Workforce Development Manager
SStrandberg@NotreDameHealthCare.org

Nancy Lemerise
Faculty

Elizabeth Martin
Faculty

Michele Joseph-Kephart
Adjunct Faculty
MKephart@charter.net

Noreen Shea, BS, PTA, ADPC, CPACT, CDP, CADDT
Adjunct Faculty

Our Tutors

Barbara Carlson
Sr. Karen Coakley, SNDdeN
Mary Dick
Sr. Roberta Giampaoli, SNDdeN
Sr. Karen Hokanson, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary T. Kelleher, SNDdeN
Nancy Lemerise
Liz Martin
Sr. Kathryn McGuiggan, SNDdeN
Sr. Evelyn McKenna, SNDdeN
Sr. Fran Murphy, SNDdeN
Sr. Sandra Napier, SNDdeN
Sr. Gerry Stanton, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary Lou Walsh, SNDdeN

Website Design by IlluminAge