Open menu

WHO WE ARE

Meet Our Team

We’re here to help you and your loved ones. Everyone at Notre Dame Health Care, from the grounds crew and certified nursing assistants to the educators and administrators, is mission-driven and focused on resident-centered care.

Key Contacts

Assisted Living

Jessica E. Brigham, RN, BSN, LNHA

Executive Director

Email blue jbrigham@notredamehealthcare.org

Resident Care Director

Resident Care Director

Virginia Lehr

Director of Sales and Marketing

Email blue vlehr@notredamehealthcare.org

Long Term Care & Rehabilitation

Carol Kapolka, MSM, LNHA

Executive Director/Administrator, Notre Dame Long Term Care and Rehabilitation Center

Email blue ckapolka@notredamehealthcare.org

Kathleen Donaldson, RN

Director of Nursing

Email blue kdonaldson@notredamehealthcare.org

Diane Dattis, LSW

Director of Social Services

Email blue ddattis@notredamehealthcare.org

MariAnn Paladino, MA, LSW

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Email blue mpaladino@notredamehealthcare.org

Hospice & Palliative Care

Susan Keefe, RN, BSN, CHPN, CHPCA

Executive Director, Notre Dame At Home – Hospice and Palliative Care

Email blue skeefe@notredamehealthcare.org

Tracy L. Larson-Benvenuti, MSW, LICSW, ACHP-SW

Director of Psychosocial Services, Notre Dame At Home - Hospice & Palliative Care, Pedi Pals Program

Email blue tbenvenuti@notredamehealthcare.org

Patricia Tonry, RN

Clinical Director, Notre Dame At Home – Hospice and Palliative Care

Email blue ptonry@notredamehealthcare.org

Patricia Thibeault

Director of Marketing & Admissions, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue pthibeault@notredamehealthcare.org

Back to Top