Meet Our Team - Notre Dame Health Care
Open menu

WHO WE ARE

Meet Our Team

We’re here to help you and your loved ones. Everyone at Notre Dame Health Care, from the grounds crew and certified nursing assistants to the educators and administrators, is mission-driven and focused on resident-centered care.

Key Contacts

Assisted Living

Jessica Morreale

Jessica Morreale, MHA

Executive Director, Notre Dame du Lac Assisted Living Residence

Email blue jessicamorreale@notredamehealthcare.org

Judi Brennan

Judi Brennan

Director of Pastoral Care

Email blue jbrennan@notredamehealthcare.org

Denise Carroll

Denise Carroll, CDP

Director of Activities

Email blue dcarroll@notredamehealthcare.org

Alicyn M. Chagnon

Alicyn M. Chagnon, RN, CDP

Resident Care Director

Email blue achagnon@notredamehealthcare.org

Phoenix Dwyer

Phoenix Dwyer, LSW, MSM

Director of Marketing & Admissions

Email blue pdwyer@notredamehealthcare.org

Keith Mangabang

Keith Mangabang

Dining Services Director

Email blue kmangabang@notredamehealthcare.org

Abe Mountain

Abe Mountain

Director of Plant Operations

Email blue amountain@notredamehealthcare.org

Jemima Quarm

Jemima Quarm, LPN, CDP

Director of Harmony Neighborhood (Memory Care)

Email blue jquarm@notredamehealthcare.org

Long Term Care & Rehabilitation

Carol Kapolka

Carol Kapolka, MSM, LNHA

Executive Director/Administrator, Notre Dame Long Term Care and Rehabilitation Center

Email blue ckapolka@notredamehealthcare.org

Shannon M. Bateman

Shannon M. Bateman, ADC, CDP, CMDCP

Director of Activities for Harmony Village (Memory Care)

Email blue sbateman@notredamehealthcare.org

Diane Dattis

Diane Dattis, LSW

Director of Social Services

Email blue ddattis@notredamehealthcare.org

Kathleen Donaldson

Kathleen Donaldson, RN

Interim Director of Nursing

Email blue kdonaldson@notredamehealthcare.org

Andrea Huckins

Andrea Huckins

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Email blue ahuckins@notredamehealthcare.org

Irina Loven

Irina Loven, MS, OTR/L

Director of Rehabilitation Services

Email blue iloven@notredamehealthcare.org

Erin Mahadeo

Erin Mahadeo, BCC

Director of Pastoral Care

Email blue emahadeo@NotreDameHealthCare.org

MariAnn Paladino

MariAnn Paladino, MA, LSW

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Email blue mpaladino@notredamehealthcare.org

Robert Prendiville

Robert Prendiville

Director of Plant Operations & Grounds

Email blue bprendiville@notredamehealthcare.org

Arlene Vaillancourt

Arlene Vaillancourt, AS Culinary Arts, CDM

Director of Food & Nutrition Services

Email blue availlancourt@notredamehealthcare.org

Erika N. Zimmons

Erika N. Zimmons, DO

Medical Director (Affiliation: UMass Memorial Health)

Hospice & Palliative Care

Susan Keefe

Susan Keefe, RN, BSN, CHPN, CHPCA

Executive Director, Notre Dame At Home – Hospice and Palliative Care

Email blue skeefe@notredamehealthcare.org

Margaret “Peggye” Arcouette

Margaret “Peggye” Arcouette, MSW, LCSW, BC

Bereavement Coordinator, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue marcouette@notredamehealthcare.org

Tracy L. Larson-Benvenuti

Tracy L. Larson-Benvenuti, MSW, LICSW, ACHP-SW

Director of Psychosocial Services, Notre Dame At Home - Hospice & Palliative Care, Pedi Pals Program

Email blue tbenvenuti@notredamehealthcare.org

David Day

David Day, MSW, LICSW

Business Development and Project Manager

Email blue dday@notredamehealthcare.org

Betsy DuBois

Betsy DuBois

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Email blue bdubois@notredamehealthcare.org

Jill Jeffers

Jill Jeffers, MA, LSW

Assistant Director, Pedi Pals

Email blue jjeffers@notredamehealthcare.org

Deborah Karalus

Deborah Karalus

Volunteer Coordinator, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue dkaralus@notredamehealthcare.org

Tamilyn E. Little

Tamilyn E. Little, MT-BC, HPMT

Business Office Manager

Email blue tlittle@notredamehealthcare.org

John Neilon

John Neilon

Spiritual Care, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue jneilon@notredamehealthcare.org

Cherie Sirard

Cherie Sirard, RN, BSN

Director of Regulatory Compliance & Staff Development, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue csirard@notredamehealthcare.org

Patricia Thibeault

Patricia Thibeault

Director of Marketing & Admissions, Notre Dame At Home

Email blue pthibeault@notredamehealthcare.org

Patricia Tonry

Patricia Tonry, RN

Clinical Director, Notre Dame At Home Hospice & Palliative Care

Email blue ptonry@notredamehealthcare.org

Educational Bridge Center

Steve Small

Steve Small, MA, LMHC, PHR, SHRM-CP

Executive Director of Human Resources and the Educational Bridge Center

Email blue ssmall@notredamehealthcare.org

Susan J. Strandberg

Susan J. Strandberg

Workforce Development Manager

Email blue sstrandberg@notredamehealthcare.org

Michele Lapham

Michele Lapham

Faculty

Nancy Lemerise

Nancy Lemerise

Faculty

Elizabeth Martin

Elizabeth Martin

Faculty

Our Tutors

Marietta Brown

Marietta Brown, SNDdeN

Natalie Bussiere

Natalie Bussiere, SNDdeN

Karen Coakley

Karen Coakley, SNDdeN

Rosemary Fay

Rosemary Fay, SNDdeN

Kristin Hokanson

Kristin Hokanson, SNDdeN

Mary T. Kelleher

Mary T. Kelleher, SNDdeN

Nancy Lemerise

Nancy Lemerise

Faculty

Jane McAndrews

Jane McAndrews, SNDdeN

Evelyn McKenna

Evelyn McKenna, SNDdeN

Fran Murphy

Fran Murphy, SNDdeN

Sandra Napier

Sandra Napier, SNDdeN

Gerry Stanton

Gerry Stanton, SNDdeN

Mary Lou Walsh

Mary Lou Walsh, SNDdeN

Back to Top